Soy Wax Melts, Snazzy Candle Co.*

Looking for some new smelly things to put in that wax burner? Look no further – Snazzy Candle Co. has you covered.

Snazzy Candle Co. logo

SCC was kind enough to send me some beautifully packaged Soy Wax Melts. You’ll remember how much I’m a fan of those from my previous Scentsy post – I love them.

But you know what I love even more? Small sweet natured companies pushing their way out, fighting the giants and saying ‘hey, I’ve got some pretty damn good stuff here!’

That my friends, is Snazzy Candle Co.

Screen Shot 2016-05-06 at 4.58.57 PM

They pride themselves on hand making every single thing they sell with top quality wax, scents and colours. Based in Solihull, they even offer free collection if you fancy it! They offer everything from soy wax melts to beautiful candles. You can’t go wrong with these guys. Screen Shot 2016-05-06 at 4.59.25 PM

Plus: everything you order, collection or delivery, comes in it’s own beautiful little origami box.

sox way melts box

I cannot praise Snazzy Candle Co. enough! Their customer service was perfection too, and we all know how picky I am with that.

Their smells include Freshly Cut Grass, Strawberry, Sea Breeze, Sweet Pea, Lemon, Coffee Bean & Vanilla – and more! I have to say, my particular favorite was the Grass. Burning for houuuuurs, it filled my room with such sweet aromas, I honestly felt like I was in a meadow on a sunny day. Pair that with a relaxing bubble bath and you’ll forget your troubles momentarily!

Check out their website to see what tickles your tastebuds – or in this case, nostrils…

Let me know what you think!

Stay Sassy,

Lauren

xxx

Leave a Reply

