I’m back! 

I’ve took a little break, as you may have noticed – as I scooted off to New York City with Russ! 

It was an early 21st present from my parents, and we booked it over Valentine’s Day (our third one) and gorgeous NY Fashion Week. 

We obviously got back a while ago – but I couldn’t blog about anything else before filling you in on the trip. And how can I fill you in before the photos were edited?! 

So now TA DAH, they’re done. 

Here’s a sneak peak, and very very soon I’ll be telling you every single last detail! 

  
Can’t wait to tell you everything. 

Stay sassy, 

Lauren 

xxx

Leave a Reply

