Ankle boots you NEED this month

(Or *I need*, anyway)

You know when you’re too absolutely SKINT to even consider buying shoes, but you’re spending your day looking anyway? That’s me right now. So I figured I’d try to be a tiny bit productive and show you guys what I’m majorly lusting over!

1) NEW LOOK Tan Suedette Block Heel Chelsea Boots

New Look is my favourite place for affordable good quality shoes, and they’ve done it again with these babies! They were £24.99, and have now gone down to £19.99. That’s an excuse to buy them, right?!

 

2) OFFICE Grey Suede Bramble Chelsea Boots

Office is another obvious hot spot for quick quality finds – a little more pricey at £68 but LOOK AT THEM.

 

3) MERKIN Black Suede/Cognac Peep Toe Ankle Boots

Something a little more fancy for those cute wintery nights. Perfect for a classy dinner – especially as Valentines is coming up! They come in two colours (#canIhavebothplease) – but for a little hefty £90 each.

 

4) KURT GEIGER Black Carvela Tamara

***MAJOR SALE ALERT***

The kinda shoes my Nan would whip off my feet in an instant. These bad boys are down from £160 to just £49!!!! Come on now, it’s an injustice to not buy these for goodness sake! Anyone who knows me, knows my love for Kurt Geiger. You’re in safe hands my friends.

 

5) NEW LOOK Tan Faux Shearling Cuff Block Heel Ankle Boots

I wanted these since like November – and they’ve gone down from £34.99 to £16!!! New Look you absolute babessssss.

 

What do you think? What’s your favourites?

My very first fashion round up! I aimed to include a good mixture of daytime work shoes and beaut going out outttt heels. You’ll notice 4/5 boots have heels – erm, I’m not really a flat shoes girl, not gonna lie.

Anyone want to gift any of these to me, I’m a size 6 xoxox (HA)

Stay Sassy!

Lauren xxx

 

 

One thought on “Ankle boots you NEED this month

Leave a Reply

